TAO at Venetian

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City.  The multi-faceted and multi-story “Asian City” houses a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet.

    Aug
    16
    • Thursday, Aug 16 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Friday, Aug 17 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug 18 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • Thursday, Aug 23 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Friday, Aug 24 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Saturday, Aug 25 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Thursday, Aug 30 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Friday, Aug 31 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Saturday, Sep 1 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    6
    • Thursday, Sep 6 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Friday, Sep 7 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep 8 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • Thursday, Sep 13 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Friday, Sep 14 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • Saturday, Sep 15 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
    • Thursday, Sep 20 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Friday, Sep 21 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • Saturday, Sep 22 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Thursday, Sep 27 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Friday, Sep 28 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep 29 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • Friday, Oct 12 2018 at 8:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+


You may also like...