Omnia at Caesars Palace

The multi-level venue will encompass a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia will set the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

    Feb
    19
    • Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    21
    • Thursday, Feb 21 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    22
    • Friday, Feb 22 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    23
    • Saturday, Feb 23 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Sunday, Feb 24 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    26
    • Tuesday, Feb 26 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    28
    • Thursday, Feb 28 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    1
    • Friday, Mar 1 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    2
    • Saturday, Mar 2 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Sunday, Mar 3 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    5
    • Tuesday, Mar 5 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Thursday, Mar 7 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    8
    • Friday, Mar 8 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Saturday, Mar 9 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Sunday, Mar 10 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    12
  • Mar
    14
    • Thursday, Mar 14 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
  • Mar
    17
    • Sunday, Mar 17 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Thursday, Mar 21 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Saturday, Mar 23 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Tuesday, Mar 26 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
    • Thursday, Mar 28 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    2
    • Tuesday, Apr 2 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    4
    • Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    9
    • Tuesday, Apr 9 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    11
    • Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+


You may also like...