Omnia at Caesars Palace

The multi-level venue will encompass a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia will set the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

    Jun
    18
    • Loud Luxury
    • Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    20
    • OMNIA Thursdays
    • Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
  • Jun
    22
    • Zedd
    • Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • OMNIA Sundays
    • Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Gryffin (DJ Set)
    • Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • OMNIA Thursdays
    • Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
  • Jun
    29
    • Party Favor
    • Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Deseo Latin Sundays
    • Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
  • Jul
    4
  • Jul
    5
  • Jul
    6
  • Jul
    7
  • Jul
    9
    • Nervo
    • Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • OMNIA Thursdays
    • Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
  • Jul
    13
  • Jul
    14
    • Deseo Latin Sundays
    • Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Zedd
    • Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • OMNIA Thursdays
    • Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
  • Jul
    20
    • Tiesto
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • OMNIA Sundays
    • Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Burns
    • Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • OMNIA Thursdays
    • Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
  • Jul
    27
    • Zedd
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • OMNIA Sundays
    • Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Borgeous
    • Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • OMNIA Thursdays
    • Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Zedd
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Steve Aoki
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • OMNIA Sundays
    • Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Burns
    • Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • OMNIA Thursdays
    • Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Tiesto
    • Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Zedd
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • OMNIA Sundays
    • Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+


You may also like...