Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan

Marquee offers an elite nightlife & dayclub experience inside the The Cosmopolitan Hotel on the Las Vegas Strip. Marquee goes above the rest by offering not only an incredible 60,000 square foot venue, but also a year round ultra-pool club that is transformed into the hottest dayclub in Las Vegas in the summer months.

    Sep
    25
    • Tuesday, Sep 25 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    26
    • Wednesday, Sep 26 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Thursday, Sep 27 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Friday, Sep 28 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep 29 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • Sunday, Sep 30 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Friday, Oct 5 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    6
    • Saturday, Oct 6 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • Sunday, Oct 7 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • Friday, Oct 12 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    13
    • Saturday, Oct 13 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    14
    • Sunday, Oct 14 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    19
    • Friday, Oct 19 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    20
    • Saturday, Oct 20 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    21
    • Sunday, Oct 21 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • Friday, Oct 26 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Saturday, Oct 27 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    28
    • Sunday, Oct 28 2018 at 9:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+


You may also like...