Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan

Marquee offers an elite nightlife & dayclub experience inside the The Cosmopolitan Hotel on the Las Vegas Strip. Marquee goes above the rest by offering not only an incredible 60,000 square foot venue, but also a year round ultra-pool club that is transformed into the hottest dayclub in Las Vegas in the summer months.

    Mar
    2
    • Friday, Mar 2 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Saturday, Mar 3 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    4
    • Sunday, Mar 4 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Friday, Mar 9 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Saturday, Mar 10 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    11
    • Sunday, Mar 11 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar 17 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Sunday, Mar 18 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Friday, Mar 23 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Saturday, Mar 24 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Sunday, Mar 25 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Friday, Mar 30 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Saturday, Mar 31 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Sunday, Apr 1 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Friday, Apr 6 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Saturday, Apr 7 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Sunday, Apr 8 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Friday, Apr 13 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Saturday, Apr 14 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Sunday, Apr 15 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Friday, Apr 20 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Saturday, Apr 21 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Sunday, Apr 22 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Friday, Apr 27 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr 28 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Sunday, Apr 29 2018 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+


You may also like...