Marquee at Cosmopolitan

Marquee offers an elite nightlife & dayclub experience inside the The Cosmopolitan Hotel on the Las Vegas Strip. Marquee goes above the rest by offering not only an incredible 60,000 square foot venue, but also a year round ultra-pool club that is transformed into the hottest dayclub in Las Vegas in the summer months.

    Feb
    19
    • Monday, Feb 19 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    23
    • Friday, Feb 23 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Saturday, Feb 24 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    26
    • Monday, Feb 26 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    2
    • Friday, Mar 2 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Saturday, Mar 3 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    5
    • Monday, Mar 5 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Friday, Mar 9 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Saturday, Mar 10 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    12
    • Monday, Mar 12 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Friday, Mar 16 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar 17 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Sunday, Mar 18 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Monday, Mar 19 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Friday, Mar 23 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Saturday, Mar 24 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Monday, Mar 26 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Friday, Mar 30 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Saturday, Mar 31 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    2
    • Monday, Apr 2 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Friday, Apr 6 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Saturday, Apr 7 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    9
    • Monday, Apr 9 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Friday, Apr 13 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Saturday, Apr 14 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    16
    • Monday, Apr 16 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Friday, Apr 20 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Saturday, Apr 21 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    23
    • Monday, Apr 23 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Friday, Apr 27 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr 28 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    30
    • Monday, Apr 30 2018 at 2:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+


You may also like...