Marquee at Cosmopolitan

Marquee offers an elite nightlife & dayclub experience inside the The Cosmopolitan Hotel on the Las Vegas Strip. Marquee goes above the rest by offering not only an incredible 60,000 square foot venue, but also a year round ultra-pool club that is transformed into the hottest dayclub in Las Vegas in the summer months.

    Mar
    23
    • Saturday, Mar 23 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Monday, Apr 22 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Friday, Apr 26 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Saturday, Apr 27 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Monday, Apr 29 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    3
    • Friday, May 3 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Saturday, May 4 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Monday, May 6 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    10
    • Friday, May 10 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Saturday, May 11 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Monday, May 13 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    16
    • Thursday, May 16 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    17
    • Friday, May 17 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
    • Saturday, May 18 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
  • May
    24
    • Friday, May 24 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Saturday, May 25 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Sunday, May 26 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Monday, May 27 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May 31 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun 1 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Monday, Jun 3 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Friday, Jun 7 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun 8 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Monday, Jun 10 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun 15 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
    • Monday, Jun 17 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+


You may also like...