LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA

The ultimate in poolside opulence, LIQUID is defined by its distinctive contemporary ambiance and ultra VIP service. Poolside music sets a lively mood as guests enjoy the exclusivity and seclusion provided by towering palms. Two luxury VIP pools create a tempting cool oasis from the hot Vegas sun. The 50 seat LIQUID restaurant offers pool side dining and a light-hearted menu from executive Chef Brian Massie.

    Mar
    8
    • Friday, Mar 8 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Saturday, Mar 9 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Sunday, Mar 10 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Thursday, Mar 14 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Saturday, Mar 16 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Sunday, Mar 17 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Thursday, Mar 21 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Saturday, Mar 23 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
    • Wednesday, Mar 27 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
    • Thursday, Mar 28 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    3
    • Wednesday, Apr 3 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    4
    • Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    10
    • Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    11
    • Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    17
    • Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    18
    • Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Sunday, Apr 21 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    24
    • Wednesday, Apr 24 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    25
    • Thursday, Apr 25 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Friday, Apr 26 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Saturday, Apr 27 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Sunday, Apr 28 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • May
    1
    • Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 2:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · LIQUID Pool Lounge at ARIA · Ages: 21+
  • May
    2


You may also like...