Encore Beach Club

Encore Beach Club is Las Vegas’ premier daytime destination- a luxurious pool venue and upscale party atmosphere reminiscent of European hot spots. The brainchild of Steve Wynn and nightlife impresario Sean Christie, Encore Beach Club has set a new standard for Las Vegas, quickly establishing itself as the premium choice for trendsetters seeking the ultimate daytime beach party.

    Jun
    21
    • DJ Snake
    • Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Diplo
    • Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Kygo
    • Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • RL Grime
    • Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Kygo
    • Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • The Chainsmokers
    • Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • Dillon Francis
    • Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Dillon Francis
    • Friday, Jul 5 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Kygo
    • Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • The Chainsmokers
    • Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Dillon Francis
    • Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Kygo
    • Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Diplo
    • Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Dillon Francis
    • Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • elrow
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Galantis
    • Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Major Lazer
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Kygo
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • DJ Snake
    • Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • DJ Snake
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Kygo
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • The Chainsmokers
    • Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Diplo
    • Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • The Chainsmokers
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Kygo
    • Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Alesso
    • Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Diplo
    • Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • DJ Snake
    • Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • DJ Snake
    • Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Alesso
    • Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Kygo
    • Sunday, Aug 25 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • elrow
    • Saturday, Oct 12 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • elrow
    • Saturday, Oct 26 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    2
    • elrow
    • Saturday, Nov 2 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    16
    • elrow
    • Saturday, Nov 16 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    7
    • elrow
    • Saturday, Dec 7 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    30
    • elrow
    • Monday, Dec 30 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+


You may also like...