Drais Nightclub at Cromwell

Drai’s rooftop oasis is redefining the Vegas entertainment experience. The crowning jewel of The Cromwell hotel, Drai’s Beachclub | Nightclub provides an unrivaled view encompassing the entire Strip and beyond. Designed by lifetime industry professionals from the most revered venues in the world, every aspect has been considered, studied, and engineered to encompass originality.

    May
    25
    • Saturday, May 25 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Sunday, May 26 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May 31 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun 1 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    6
    • Thursday, Jun 6 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Friday, Jun 7 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun 8 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    13
    • Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun 15 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    20
    • Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Friday, Jul 5 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 5:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+


You may also like...