Drais Nightclub at Cromwell

Drai’s rooftop oasis is redefining the Vegas entertainment experience. The crowning jewel of The Cromwell hotel, Drai’s Beachclub | Nightclub provides an unrivaled view encompassing the entire Strip and beyond. Designed by lifetime industry professionals from the most revered venues in the world, every aspect has been considered, studied, and engineered to encompass originality.

    Feb
    18
    • Sunday, Feb 18 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    22
    • Thursday, Feb 22 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    23
    • Friday, Feb 23 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Saturday, Feb 24 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    25
  • Mar
    1
    • Thursday, Mar 1 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    2
    • Friday, Mar 2 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Saturday, Mar 3 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    4
    • Sunday, Mar 4 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    8
    • Thursday, Mar 8 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Friday, Mar 9 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Saturday, Mar 10 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    11
    • Sunday, Mar 11 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Thursday, Mar 15 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Friday, Mar 16 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar 17 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    18
    • Sunday, Mar 18 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Thursday, Mar 22 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Friday, Mar 23 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Saturday, Mar 24 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Sunday, Mar 25 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Thursday, Mar 29 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Friday, Mar 30 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Saturday, Mar 31 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Sunday, Apr 1 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Thursday, Apr 5 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Friday, Apr 6 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Saturday, Apr 7 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Sunday, Apr 8 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Thursday, Apr 12 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Friday, Apr 13 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Saturday, Apr 14 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Sunday, Apr 15 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Thursday, Apr 19 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Friday, Apr 20 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Saturday, Apr 21 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Sunday, Apr 22 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Thursday, Apr 26 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Friday, Apr 27 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr 28 2018 at 2:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+


You may also like...