Drais Nightclub at Cromwell

Drai’s rooftop oasis is redefining the Vegas entertainment experience. The crowning jewel of The Cromwell hotel, Drai’s Beachclub | Nightclub provides an unrivaled view encompassing the entire Strip and beyond. Designed by lifetime industry professionals from the most revered venues in the world, every aspect has been considered, studied, and engineered to encompass originality.

    Sep
    27
    • Thursday, Sep 27 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Friday, Sep 28 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep 29 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • Sunday, Sep 30 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    4
    • Thursday, Oct 4 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Friday, Oct 5 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    6
    • Saturday, Oct 6 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • Sunday, Oct 7 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    11
    • Thursday, Oct 11 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • Friday, Oct 12 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    13
    • Saturday, Oct 13 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    14
    • Sunday, Oct 14 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    18
    • Thursday, Oct 18 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    19
    • Friday, Oct 19 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    20
    • Saturday, Oct 20 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    21
    • Sunday, Oct 21 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    25
    • Thursday, Oct 25 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • Friday, Oct 26 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Saturday, Oct 27 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    28
    • Sunday, Oct 28 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    31
    • Wednesday, Oct 31 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    24
    • Monday, Dec 24 2018 at 9:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+


You may also like...