Drais Nightclub at Cromwell

Drai’s rooftop oasis is redefining the Vegas entertainment experience. The crowning jewel of The Cromwell hotel, Drai’s Beachclub | Nightclub provides an unrivaled view encompassing the entire Strip and beyond. Designed by lifetime industry professionals from the most revered venues in the world, every aspect has been considered, studied, and engineered to encompass originality.

    Nov
    15
    • Thursday, Nov 15 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    16
    • Friday, Nov 16 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    17
    • Saturday, Nov 17 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    18
    • Sunday, Nov 18 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    23
    • Friday, Nov 23 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    24
    • Saturday, Nov 24 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    25
  • Nov
    29
    • Thursday, Nov 29 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    30
    • Friday, Nov 30 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    1
    • Saturday, Dec 1 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    2
    • Sunday, Dec 2 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    7
    • Friday, Dec 7 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    8
    • Saturday, Dec 8 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    9
    • Sunday, Dec 9 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    14
    • Friday, Dec 14 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    15
    • Saturday, Dec 15 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    16
    • Sunday, Dec 16 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    21
    • Friday, Dec 21 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    22
    • Saturday, Dec 22 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    23
    • Sunday, Dec 23 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    24
  • Dec
    27
    • Thursday, Dec 27 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    28
    • Friday, Dec 28 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    29
    • Saturday, Dec 29 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    30
    • Sunday, Dec 30 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Monday, Dec 31 2018 at 11:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Nightclub at Cromwell · Ages: 21+


You may also like...