Drais Beach Club at Cromwell

Drai’s rooftop oasis is redefining the Vegas entertainment experience. The crowning jewel of The Cromwell hotel, Drai’s Beachclub | Nightclub provides an unrivaled view encompassing the entire Strip and beyond. Designed by lifetime industry professionals from the most revered venues in the world, every aspect has been considered, studied, and engineered to encompass originality.

    Jun
    18
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    19
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    20
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Kat Nova
    • Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Ty Dolla $IGN
    • Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • DJ Pauly D
    • Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Monday, Jun 24 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    26
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Kittens
    • Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • DJ Daddy Kat
    • Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • DJ Pauly D
    • Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Monday, Jul 1 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    3
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Wednesday, Jul 3 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • DJ Pauly D
    • Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Jessica Who
    • Friday, Jul 5 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Laidback Luke
    • Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • DJ Pauly D
    • Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Monday, Jul 8 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    10
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Deux Twins
    • Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Special Guest
    • Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • DJ Pauly D
    • Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Kittens
    • Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Ty Dolla $ign
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • DJ Pauly D
    • Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • Weekday Pool Party
    • Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Saint Clair
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • DJ Pauly D
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Beach Club at Cromwell · Ages: 21+


You may also like...