Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage

Located through The Mirage’s “Street of Shops” a winding path welcomes Vegas’ hot and thirsty to this summertime utopia. Providing guests an escape from the chaos and hustle of the Las Vegas Strip, Bare’s intimate 14,000 sq ft environment offers six cabanas, eight VIP beds, eight daybeds, four tables and two luxury dipping pools inviting guests to settle back and leave their worries behind.

    Jul
    16
    • Monday, Jul 16 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • Tuesday, Jul 17 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • Wednesday, Jul 18 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Thursday, Jul 19 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Friday, Jul 20 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul 21 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Sunday, Jul 22 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Monday, Jul 23 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • Tuesday, Jul 24 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • Wednesday, Jul 25 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Thursday, Jul 26 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Friday, Jul 27 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Saturday, Jul 28 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Sunday, Jul 29 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Monday, Jul 30 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Tuesday, Jul 31 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Wednesday, Aug 1 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Thursday, Aug 2 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Friday, Aug 3 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Saturday, Aug 4 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Sunday, Aug 5 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Monday, Aug 6 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Tuesday, Aug 7 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Wednesday, Aug 8 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Thursday, Aug 9 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Friday, Aug 10 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug 11 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Sunday, Aug 12 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Monday, Aug 13 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Thursday, Aug 16 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Friday, Aug 17 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug 18 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Sunday, Aug 19 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Monday, Aug 20 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    21
    • Tuesday, Aug 21 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    22
    • Wednesday, Aug 22 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • Thursday, Aug 23 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Friday, Aug 24 2018 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Bare Pool Lounge at Mirage · Ages: 21+


You may also like...