SISQO

  • Date: Friday, Jan 11 2019 at 10:30pm
  • Location: Light at Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets


    Jun
    22
    • DJ SOURMILK
    • Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    26
    • DJ ROMEO
    • Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • E-ROCK FRIDAYS
    • Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • DJ MILLIE
    • Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    3
    • DJ DIRECT
    • Wednesday, Jul 3 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
  • Jul
    6
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    10
    • DJ IKON
    • Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • FLIPP DINERO
    • Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • KID CONRAD
    • Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • E-ROCK FRIDAYS
    • Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • JUSTIN CREDIBLE
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • DJ ROMEO
    • Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • E-ROCK FRIDAYS
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • DJ E-MAN
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • DJ KARMA
    • Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • RICK ROSS
    • Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 6:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+


You may also like...