GASHI

Buy tickets


    Jul
    20
  • Jul
    22
    • VICE
    • Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
  • Jul
    27
    • TRAVIS SCOTT
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • SAM FELDT
    • Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • MUSTARD
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • JEFFREY SUTORIUS
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • SAN HOLO
    • Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • GASHI
    • Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • MUSTARD
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
  • Aug
    16
    • SAN HOLO
    • Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • MUSTARD
    • Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • DEORRO
    • Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • MUSTARD
    • Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • W&W
    • Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • VICE
    • Monday, Aug 26 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
  • Aug
    31
  • Sep
    1
  • Sep
    2
    • MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
    • Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    3
    • Event
    • Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    6
    • MUSTARD
    • Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • JEFFREY SUTORIUS
    • Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    9
    • R3HAB
    • Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • DEORRO
    • Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • TRAVIS SCOTT
    • Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    16
    • MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
    • Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
    • MUSTARD
    • Friday, Sep 20 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • DEORRO
    • Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    23
    • MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
    • Monday, Sep 23 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • DON DIABLO
    • Friday, Sep 27 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • R3HAB
    • Saturday, Sep 28 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • SAM FELDT
    • Monday, Sep 30 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    4
    • DEORRO
    • Friday, Oct 4 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • MUSTARD
    • Saturday, Oct 5 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • CHUCKIE
    • Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    11
    • JEFFREY SUTORIUS
    • Friday, Oct 11 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • SAN HOLO
    • Saturday, Oct 12 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    14
    • MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
    • Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 7:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+


You may also like...