ERIC DLUX

  • Date: Saturday, Jan 12 2019 at 10:30pm
  • Location: TAO at Venetian - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets


    Mar
    23
    • Saturday, Mar 23 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    4
    • Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    11
    • Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    18
    • Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    25
    • Thursday, Apr 25 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Friday, Apr 26 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Saturday, Apr 27 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    2
    • Thursday, May 2 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    3
    • Friday, May 3 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Saturday, May 4 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    9
    • Thursday, May 9 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    10
    • Friday, May 10 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Saturday, May 11 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    16
    • Thursday, May 16 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    17
    • Friday, May 17 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
    • Saturday, May 18 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    23
    • Thursday, May 23 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    24
    • Friday, May 24 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Saturday, May 25 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    30
    • Thursday, May 30 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May 31 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun 1 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    6
    • Thursday, Jun 6 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Friday, Jun 7 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun 8 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    13
    • Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun 15 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    20
    • Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 3:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · TAO at Venetian · Ages: 21+


You may also like...