EDC Week | Special Guest at The LIGHT Vegas

  • Date: Thursday, Jun 15 2017 at 10:30pm
  • Location: Light at Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets


    Sep
    26
    • Wednesday, Sep 26 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Friday, Sep 28 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep 29 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    3
    • Wednesday, Oct 3 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Friday, Oct 5 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    6
    • Saturday, Oct 6 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    10
    • Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • Friday, Oct 12 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    13
    • Saturday, Oct 13 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    17
    • Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    19
    • Friday, Oct 19 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    20
    • Saturday, Oct 20 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    24
    • Wednesday, Oct 24 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • Friday, Oct 26 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Saturday, Oct 27 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    31
    • Wednesday, Oct 31 2018 at 9:30pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+


You may also like...