DJ STELLAR

Buy tickets


    Jul
    18
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • DJ SCENE
    • Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • OOKAY
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • CAM'RON
    • Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • DJ SINCERE
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • MORGAN PAGE
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • PLIES
    • Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
  • Aug
    2
    • KID FUNK
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • BASS JACKERS
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • G-MINOR
    • Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • OOKAY
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • JEEZY
    • Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • KID FUNK
    • Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • KID FUNK
    • Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • RICK ROSS
    • Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    22
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • KID CONRAD
    • Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • MORGAN PAGE
    • Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • SAWEETIE
    • Sunday, Aug 25 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    29
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • OOKAY
    • Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • DUKE DUMONT
    • Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    5
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    6
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • OOKAY
    • Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
    • Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    12
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • DUKE DUMONT
    • Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
    • Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    19
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • MORGAN PAGE
    • Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
    • Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    26
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 7:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+


You may also like...