DJ NEVA

Buy tickets


    Jun
    20
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • DJ KARMA
    • Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • OOKAY
    • Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • RICK ROSS
    • Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • KID FUNK
    • Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • 3LAU
    • Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • DJ QUIZ
    • Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Jul 5 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • DUKE DUMONT
    • Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
    • Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • DAYLIGHT SATURDAY
    • Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • RICK ROSS
    • Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • OOKAY
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • MORGAN PAGE
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
    • Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • BASS JACKERS
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • OOKAY
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • DAYLIGHT SATURDAY
    • Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    22
    • DJ NEVA
    • Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
    • Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • MORGAN PAGE
    • Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
    • Sunday, Aug 25 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+


You may also like...