DJ E-Rock at The LIGHT Vegas

Buy tickets


    Jul
    20
    • JUSTIN CREDIBLE
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • DJ ROMEO
    • Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • SPECIAL GUEST
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • DJ E-MAN
    • Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • DJ KARMA
    • Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • E-ROCK FRIDAYS
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • SOURMILK
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • KID CONRAD
    • Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
  • Aug
    10
    • SAWEETIE
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • NEVA
    • Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • E-ROCK FRIDAYS
    • Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • TRAVIS PORTER
    • Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    21
    • DJ QUE
    • Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    23
    • E-ROCK FRIDAYS
    • Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • DJ CROOKED
    • Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    28
    • KID FUNK
    • Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • LIL BABY
    • Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • RICK ROSS
    • Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • SAWEETIE
    • Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Light at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+


You may also like...