–CLOSED–Wet Republic Friday

  • Date: Friday, Oct 12 2018 at 11:00am
  • Location: Wet Republic at MGM - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets


    Jun
    23
  • Jun
    24
    • Wet Republic Monday
    • Monday, Jun 24 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
  • Jun
    28
    • Hot 100 w/DJ Shift
    • Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
  • Jun
    30
  • Jul
    1
    • Wet Republic Monday
    • Monday, Jul 1 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
  • Jul
    5
  • Jul
    6
  • Jul
    7
  • Jul
    8
  • Jul
    11
  • Jul
    12
  • Jul
    13
  • Jul
    14
    • Martin Garrix
    • Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Wet Republic Monday
    • Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
  • Jul
    19
    • Wet Republic Friday
    • Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Zedd
    • Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
  • Jul
    22
    • Wet Republic Monday
    • Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
  • Jul
    26
    • Hot 100 w/DJ Shift
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
  • Jul
    28
    • Tiesto
    • Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Wet Republic Monday
    • Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
  • Aug
    2
  • Aug
    3
    • Zedd
    • Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
  • Aug
    5
    • Wet Republic Monday
    • Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
  • Aug
    9
    • Hot 100 w/DJ Shift
    • Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Tiesto
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
  • Aug
    12
    • Wet Republic Monday
    • Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
  • Aug
    16
    • Hot 100 w/DJ Shift
    • Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Tiesto
    • Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 6:00am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM · Ages: 21+


You may also like...