Borgeous

  • Performers: Borgeous
  • Date: Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 10:00pm
  • Location: Hakkasan at MGM - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets


    Jul
    18
  • Jul
    19
  • Jul
    20
  • Jul
    21
  • Jul
    25
    • Gryffin (DJ Set)
    • Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • NGHTMRE
    • Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
  • Jul
    28
  • Aug
    1
    • Tiesto
    • Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Loud Luxury
    • Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
  • Aug
    4
  • Aug
    8
  • Aug
    9
  • Aug
    10
    • Loud Luxury
    • Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
  • Aug
    15
  • Aug
    16
    • NERVO
    • Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Nicky Romero
    • Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
  • Aug
    22
  • Aug
    23
  • Aug
    24
    • Illenium
    • Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
  • Aug
    29
  • Aug
    30
  • Aug
    31
  • Sep
    1
  • Sep
    5
  • Sep
    6
    • Crankdat
    • Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
  • Sep
    8
    • Hakkasan Sunday
    • Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    12
  • Sep
    13
  • Sep
    14
  • Sep
    15
  • Sep
    19
    • Hakkasan Thursday
    • Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
  • Sep
    21
  • Sep
    22
    • Hakkasan Sunday
    • Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 7:00pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM · Ages: 21+


You may also like...